CUSTOMER REVIEW

REVIEW BY: Mital Patel

" This is just about as good as it gets in South Asian countries. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Staff always greeted guests with a smile and were very helpful. Breakfast buffet was very large and offered a large variety. Our room was clean and room service was always pleasant. Wifi was excellent in the hotel and worked almost seamlessly with little lag! I was even able to carry the signal to the beach directly across the street. It is located on the beach and close to many eateries and within walking distance of bars and other night life. I would highly recommend this hotel. "

12/09/2017

REVIEW BY: TheEventualExpat

" A great location for those frolicking on Soi 6 as well as those who want a central location to explore all of Pattaya. Clean rooms with well stocked minibars and prompt, considerate maid service. The complex has three different buildings so be specific when booking. Specify the floor, nearness to the pool or the type of view you would like. The hotel restaurant serves western and Thai dishes and faces Beach Road so you can eat and see the beach across the street. This is a comfortable and accommodating hotel with a friendly, English speaking staff. The location was excellent for exploring Pattaya. The Baht Busses that run Beach Road can get you almost anywhere in Pattaya for 10 Baht ($.30). "

01/09/2017

REVIEW BY: Sanjaya_Kr_Rout

" This review is on the last building(new) - PROS : (1) Fantastic Location (2) Room and Toilet Size were Good (3) Bed Linen and Most material provided were clean and fresh (4) Sea View Rooms having partial view but good with the balcony (5) Well spread lobby (6) Distance to beach is walk-able by 2-3 minutes (7) Toiletries were average, additions needed (8) Breakfast was well spread and delicious (9) In addition mini bar, Locker, Slippers were there. CONS: (1) Most embarrassing is the approach and behavior of front office staffs, who need lot of training on customer dealings (2) Check-in and Check-out were slower (3) At the time of check-in they asked for Credit/Debit Card Number and surprisingly along with all details like Name, Exp Date, CVV as a security which I think is illegal as per VISA & MASTER card policy which can be misused at any time and I preferred to pay CASH 1000 THB as refundable security. However due to the great location I had enjoyed my 3 days stay in the hotel. I could not taste the food in the restaurant in side as I preferred to have lunch and dinners at many Indian and Thai restaurants nearby on the beach road at walk-able distance at cheaper price and taste was great. If you can overlook front office staffs and need a great location on beach road, this hotel might be a fantastic choice. "

30/08/2017

REVIEW BY: sameerjnair

" I stayed here for 3 days. The rooms are quite big and well maintained. Breakfast was awesome. Location is amazing . You just walk out few steps and you are on the beach road. The road on the side is quite entertaining especially at night. "

28/08/2017

REVIEW BY: Sanjaya Kr Rout

" Location is great and on the beach. Room size is great. Toiletries need addition. Breakfast spread was good enough. Most of the things were as expected from a nice hotel. I liked it and recommend it. "

23/08/2017

REVIEW BY: Deepak K

" Very large spacious rooms with a beach facing view. Bathrooms were very clean with bath tub as well as closed shower facilities. Prompt room service and housekeeping staff very co-operative. Overall the service was excellent. One area of improvement could be the breakfast menu for vegetarians. "

22/08/2017

REVIEW BY: David from United Kingdom

" "Reasonable priced hotel” Nice staff and fab view. Room very clean and good size. Nice location, close to town but far enough away from noise. Good value for money. "

17/08/2017

REVIEW BY: Phil T

" Stayed 2 nights at the end of business trip hotel is well positioned across the road from the beach. The breakfast was great one of the best I have had in Thailand. The only down side was a bit of confusion when checking in because there are 2 receptions 1 for each building however I received a free up grade to a bigger room on top floor which made up for any confusion. I have stayed in many hotels in Pattaya looking for the right one I think I have finally found it, I will be back in October. "

14/08/2017

REVIEW BY: Erik brigham

" Nice swimming pool good breakfast hall central shopping mall nearby. Swimming pool close too early "

29/07/2017

REVIEW BY: YU from China

" The hotel is located at north Pattaya, Next to the beach, hotel balcony has very nice sea view. The rooms are large and cozy, overall it is value for money. "

25/07/2017

REVIEW BY: Shubham Pancholi

" Good spacious rooms. The bed was extremely comfortable, and huge. The view from the balcony was amazing, and was sea facing. Excellent swimming pool with slides, and good live musicians around. Bathroom was also very spacious and maintained properly. "

25/07/2017

REVIEW BY: Linda C

" Travelling with a group of 8 people we had some book at the old section and some at the "towers" (newer) I stayed at the towers. Upon arrival at 3am I was very tired and found that language barrier to be a bit challenging at that time of the morning, usually I would be way more tolerant, being a guest in another country an all. but we eventually go to the room and I was grateful to see the luxuriousness of the hotel and that big ol super king comfy bed. It was clean and spacious with a balcony that gave me enough of a seafront view. The hotel breakfast was ok but i found it much easier and economical to eat at the hotels beach front restaurant (staff and service lovely) at which point i got better wifi free I took advantage of the pool which was surprisingly quiet most of the time, so no pool side service. no biggy for me. all in all I would book there again and highly recommend to family and friends and you :) "

24/07/2017

REVIEW BY: LuukKrung

" Great 4 star sea view hotel” Premium sea view top floor (12th). Big balcony. High quality furniture. Rain shower head. Good AC. The connecting door to the next room let in too much noise from the room next to us. Was very loud and could hear them talkong and watching tv or listening to music. "

22/07/2017

REVIEW BY: Mr.Teerapong

" Good location with the best Pattaya beach view ” This is renovated hotel. The price does not suit for room condition but location is exceptional. Breakfast is ok. One thing that hotel needs to improve is staff. I think staff has less service mind comparing to other hotels in same class. Please train them more about service mind. "

16/07/2017

REVIEW BY: EAshM, (SA)

" Premium sea view top floor (12th). Big balcony. High quality furniture. Rain shower head. Good AC. The connecting door to the next room let in too much noise from the room next to us. Was very loud and could hear them talking and watching tv or listening to music. "

09/07/2017

REVIEW BY: Michael

" Balcony position could have been better, but this could not have been changed due to the position of the building. The bed was huge and extra comfy! Loved it! Staff is friendly and welcoming, clean and relatively new rooms. "

06/07/2017

REVIEW BY: Rikki l

" We have book for 2night I had booked through Travel agent we done the booking it was for Discovery Beach Hotel but they gave me room in next tower room and everything was nice but the wifi signal was very poor I had to keep my door open and use the wifi and every time it was getting disconnect if you go out and come back always we need to put the password and connect even if in the hotel at different location We got lots of noice in the room at night due to small Bar and pub is next to the hotel But overall stay was good "

29/06/2017

REVIEW BY: Arata

" hotel is in front of Pattaya beach. great environment. "

21/06/2017
  • ดีลคนไทย..เฮฮายกแก๊งค์!!

    From

    THB 4900 / 4 ท่าน /Night

  • Early booking Super Deal!!!

    From

    THB 2,205/room /Night

  • SUPER SALES 48 hrs.!!!

    From

    THB 2100 /Night

  • Exclusive Deals !!!

    From

    THB ???? /Night

special offers

Make Reservation

Check-In Date
Check-Out Date
Room(s) Adult(s) Children
Promo Code