CUSTOMER REVIEW

REVIEW BY: Erik brigham

" Nice swimming pool good breakfast hall central shopping mall nearby. Swimming pool close too early "

29/07/2017

REVIEW BY: YU from China

" The hotel is located at north Pattaya, Next to the beach, hotel balcony has very nice sea view. The rooms are large and cozy, overall it is value for money. "

25/07/2017

REVIEW BY: Linda C

" Travelling with a group of 8 people we had some book at the old section and some at the "towers" (newer) I stayed at the towers. Upon arrival at 3am I was very tired and found that language barrier to be a bit challenging at that time of the morning, usually I would be way more tolerant, being a guest in another country an all. but we eventually go to the room and I was grateful to see the luxuriousness of the hotel and that big ol super king comfy bed. It was clean and spacious with a balcony that gave me enough of a seafront view. The hotel breakfast was ok but i found it much easier and economical to eat at the hotels beach front restaurant (staff and service lovely) at which point i got better wifi free I took advantage of the pool which was surprisingly quiet most of the time, so no pool side service. no biggy for me. all in all I would book there again and highly recommend to family and friends and you :) "

24/07/2017

REVIEW BY: LuukKrung

" Great 4 star sea view hotel” Premium sea view top floor (12th). Big balcony. High quality furniture. Rain shower head. Good AC. The connecting door to the next room let in too much noise from the room next to us. Was very loud and could hear them talkong and watching tv or listening to music. "

22/07/2017

REVIEW BY: Mr.Teerapong

" Good location with the best Pattaya beach view ” This is renovated hotel. The price does not suit for room condition but location is exceptional. Breakfast is ok. One thing that hotel needs to improve is staff. I think staff has less service mind comparing to other hotels in same class. Please train them more about service mind. "

16/07/2017

REVIEW BY: EAshM, (SA)

" Premium sea view top floor (12th). Big balcony. High quality furniture. Rain shower head. Good AC. The connecting door to the next room let in too much noise from the room next to us. Was very loud and could hear them talking and watching tv or listening to music. "

09/07/2017

REVIEW BY: Michael

" Balcony position could have been better, but this could not have been changed due to the position of the building. The bed was huge and extra comfy! Loved it! Staff is friendly and welcoming, clean and relatively new rooms. "

06/07/2017

REVIEW BY: Rikki l

" We have book for 2night I had booked through Travel agent we done the booking it was for Discovery Beach Hotel but they gave me room in next tower room and everything was nice but the wifi signal was very poor I had to keep my door open and use the wifi and every time it was getting disconnect if you go out and come back always we need to put the password and connect even if in the hotel at different location We got lots of noice in the room at night due to small Bar and pub is next to the hotel But overall stay was good "

29/06/2017
  • From

    THB /Night

  • ดีลคนไทย..เฮฮายกแก๊งค์!!

    From

    THB 4900 / 4 ท่าน /Night

  • Early booking Super Deal!!!

    From

    THB 2,100/room /Night

  • SUPER SALES 48 hrs.!!!

    From

    THB 2100 /Night

  • Exclusive Deals for Hotel Website

    From

    THB ???? /Night

special offers

Make Reservation

Check-In Date
Check-Out Date
Room(s) Adult(s) Children
Promo Code